Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0623 Dasha
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 47
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate

Person age from: 24 to 40

Self description: I enjoy doing nice things with my own hands. I do believe that handmade things can bring luck to people because you can give them a positive energetic. I like to walk in the park and to listen to birds’ singing.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Hobbies and interests: I like sunny days, the sound of waves and laugh.
I enjoy creating things with my hands, painting, knitting and sewing. I like to watch a good movie in the cinema, excursions in historical places and sports.
What you are looking in your partner: I am young but serious, ready to build a serious relationship with a nice man and to follow my love. I would like to meet a calm, tender, romantic man who loves hugs and kisses under the moon light. I would like to meet a man with whom we will create our own world and live in it together, do everything together and share everything for two.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws