Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0633 Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 18/02/1986

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 50
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 28 to 45

Self description: I am a simple Ukrainian girl who is searching for her man here. I am very family oriented woman and I want to meet a nice man to create a nice family to love in love and happiness.I am a kind, caring and responsible person. I got used to trust people and I believe in friendship and love
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: accountant

Hobbies and interests: I love everything about life!

I like to be in the nature, to do fitness, to socialize with friends and learn new places and cultures. I like to experiment in cooking of different food. Music, dancing, reading, walking, sports are also my hobbies.
What you are looking in your partner: I have a lot of desires and needs but the biggest desire is to be loved and huge wish to love. I can fulfill this dream only if I have a family based on harmony and mutual understanding. The man of my dreams should be honest, family oriented and ready to start a family, should be kind, friendly and love children.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws