Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: N0037 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 11/02/1991
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 51
Education: unfinished university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 20 to 35

Self description: I am very kind and cheerful person. I like animals and nature. I love to have picnics with my friends and to look into the blue beautiful sky. I know that is the childish habit but I used to find some clouds which are shaped like figures and animals there.: As you see, I am a very romantic person and I still dream about walking along the beach with my beloved man...
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: student (economist)
Hobbies and interests: literature, theatre, travelling, swimming, to spend my time with family and friends, outdoor activities, dancing, pets, music, singing, skating, to help to my Mom, to cook delicious food
Other fascinations: I like cooking, especially baking.
I am fond of world's literature - especially classic. I stick to the point that classic literature must be read by everyone (smile). I have many interests but you will know them all after our first date.
What you are looking in your partner: I am just looking for man who will take all my love and care. Whom I will believe and who will understand me. He has to be honest with me, faithful and kind. Ideal relations is accepting of drawbacks of each other. People have to love the drawbacks of each other and don't press upon each other. People say that love is blind. I don't agree with it love isn't blind it just sees what matters. Besides the couple has to be honest and faithful, have similar interests and intentions for life. They have to be best friends, best companions and best lover. So I am here and I hope to find my man with whom we will create such relations.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws