Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0634 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 16/01/1991

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 52
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 25 to 45
Self description: I consider myself as an open-hearted, kind, loving, caring and tender. I think that my strong sides are kindness, and responsibility. I would like to create a friendly family and to have children with my beloved man. I think that an ideal relation is when a man and a woman trust, understand each other and are faithful and supportive to each other. I like meeting and communicating with interesting and nice people. I would like every day of my life to be unforgettable.

Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: operator
Hobbies and interests: I like watching movies, reading, knitting, cooking, walking in the nature.
What you are looking in your partner: I'm looking for a caring, self-confident, nice and kind, intelligent gentleman for a serious relationship and creating a family. Also I am looking for a man who is able to change my life 180 degrees.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws