Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0031 Lesya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 1
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 53
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 30 to 50
Self-description: I am peaceful, understanding, trusting, and comforting. I have a good sense of humour. I think if you want to be happy you have to let go things that are making you sad... I am an easy going person, and I know what I want in my life. I am also very hardworking and patient! I know how to love and I am dreaming to learn how that to be loved...is... I am very friendly and it will be as easy as breathe to be by my side...
Hair colour: brown
Eye colour: green
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: the assistant of notary
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy listening to modern music, visiting clubs, concerts, cooking delicious dishes. I lead active lifestyle and visit gym, like spending my time outdoors and travelling abroad.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a man, who is 100% optimist, with a good sense of humour, who is not disappointed in women and knows what he wants in his life and what kind of woman he is looking for! Hope he can drive a car very well! I just want him to be a person with whom it is so easy to talk, but at the same time there is no need to speak much , because there plenty of other more pleasant activities! ))
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws