Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0640 Yulia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/07/1986

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 53
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2013)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 30 to 55

Self description: I am a very sociable person. I like communication, meeting friends and sharing things with them. I am very kind person and try to enjoy every moment. I love my son and all my free time I spend with him. I am very positive and if you come to me you will have for sure great mood because I love smiling and making people happy around me. I prefer a healthy lifestyle. I like when it is summer and warm outside.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: hairdresser / own salon

Hobbies and interests: I like growing flowers and making my home cosy. I enjoy painting, drawing, listening to the music and watching a good movie.
What you are looking in your partner: I value in men such qualities as kindness, tenderness and honesty. I need a man with strong character who is brief in words and is generous in deeds. Actions speak much louder than words, right? I would like to meet a man, who wants to be loved and to share his dreams with me. I want to build a happy family based upon true love, communication, understanding and respect.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws