Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: T0033 Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 27/05/1984

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 57
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter-2010)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent

Geman level: fluent
Person age from: 30 to 50

Self-description: How would I describe myself in a few words? Probably, I should mention my kind soul, variety of interests and great desire to find the man of my life. I would like to show the best I have in my inner world to my man and to know all his precious characters. I have positive views on life. I think that everything that happens is important and we should learn how to deal with it. It makes us stronger and more sensitive in understanding of others. I love nature and often spend free time on the seashore. I wish you to share this with me.
Hair colour: brown
Eye colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy spending time with my daughter! She is my little Sunshine Girl and I do my best to make her happy! I like learning foreign languages invite guests to my home or just have silent and quite evenings. Reading is one of my passions! I hope together we will find a common hobby for both of us!
What you are looking in your partner: I do not have certain demands of the way he should be. I know that when I see him for the first time we will feel something special. I believe an inner world of a person has a greater value than his appearance. I want to meet a kind, honest and tender man, I want him always to be by my side to support me, and I will do the same.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws