Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: T0042 Ivanna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 53
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 47

Self-description: I am a very creative person. I am rather modest and try to be wise in any life situation! I believe in sharing and compromising, mutual understanding and respect, appreciating my soul mate, surrounding him with gentleness, care and affection. My friends and relatives say that I am sunny, optimistic, helpful and light-hearted person. I am always ready to meet new interesting people and impressions. My main ambition is to create a strong happy family building up on mutual understanding, love and happiness
Hair colour: brown
Eye colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian



Profession: dermatologist
Hobbies and interests: I like cooking, nature, sport and flowers. I am very fond of travelling, especially to country sides. I also enjoy cultural activities. I certainly have a lot of other interests, and I want to find somebody, who can share them with me.
What you are looking in your partner:   I would like to find a family oriented man. He should be serious, purposeful and reliable. At the same time, I would like to feel the crazy passionate for him. I am also very passionate woman!  I would like to feel his care and affection and give that all to him. He also should be open and positive. I like men with a good sense of humour. ) And of course my beloved man should be romantic a little bit!!! I hope to spend a lot of romantic evenings together))))

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws