Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0712 Natalia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/07/1989

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 58
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son -20130
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner;  German –fluent

Person age from: 30 to 45

Self description: The biggest part of my life takes my son. I also like my work very much. I am a German teacher, having my own German course. I like to help people to improve themselves and to go to their goal. Often we go for walk, play, visit some interesting places in our city. I look for serious relationship ,for a good man, who will take care about me and my son, and with whom I can have a happy partner relationship. I do not look for a house wife life, though I like a good home atmosphere and like to create it. The most important I look for is real love .



Eye colour: green-brown
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher of  German

Hobbies and interests: spending time with my son, my work, music, beautiful nature, meeting my relatives, urban life
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a self-confident person who knows exactly what he wants from life. I would like to meet an honest, caring and reliable person who knows how to keep love for a long time. I would like my man have a good sense of humor with whom we could joke and laugh and simply to enjoy our lives together.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws