Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0714 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/08/1985

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 57
Education: higher economical
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level
: medium
Person age from: 35 to 55


Self description: By nature I am a romantic person, very calm, purposeful. I can say with certainty that I am honest and loyal, and I wait for this from the others. Watching children, watching animals and flowers make me smile and feel peace inside. I’d like to meet first of all a good friend and an understanding person. And it doesn’t matter in what part of the world he lives! I just need a close person in my life, which would accept me for who I am. And in my turn I will try to do my best to make this person happy.


Eye colour:  brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: accountant

Hobbies and interests: I like active way of living, I am fond of sports. I like dancing, listen to the music, read interesting books, go for a walks and meet with friends.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a man who would be my loyal friend, a reliable person, my love for lifetime. I hope he will be honest, sincere, tender and caring, reliable, with a big desire and serious intentions to create a family.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws