Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0468 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 23/02/1987
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 52
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 25 to 40

Self description: I am a very active, cheerful, kind, sociable, creative and romantic girl, a bit dreamy sometimes. I can say I’m kind, honest, sincere and I do not like conflicts. I like going to the theatre and cinema, enjoy listening to classic music. Sometimes I travel to some historical places of Ukraine, which I like much. I also love playing with children, doing something creative with them. I like sitting at the fire on warm summer nights. 
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: dark blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: I love children, adore nature. I like animals very much. Besides, I enjoy walking in the nature. Going to the theatre is also one of my favourite ways to spend free time. Very often I go to play billiards with my friends.
What you are looking in your partner:
I wish my future partner to be honest, kind, intelligent, sincere, open and with a good sense of humour. He should love children, be active, strong and confident. As to outer features I prefer dark-haired, tall men. I respect people going in for sports, without any bad habits and indecent intentions.
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws