Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0720 Veronika
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 52
Education: Bachelor
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 25  to 48

Self description: It is always difficult to describe your own personality, but I am will give it a try. I am a generous person, mostly quite calm, with a lot of humour. When I know people better, I get more and more spontaneous in my behaviour. But mostly when I meet new people I am quite calm and a bit shy. I am a very honest person and I like to be treated in an honest way too. I am very open minded and I think everyone should have an own opinion. Different opinions can be very interesting and I love discussions about topics such as fashion, music and art. Also I am a very creative person.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager

Hobbies and interests: I like reading, dancing, cooking, learning new things.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to find a warm, caring and loving man to share my life with him. A man who will be my best friend forever, both of us have mutual respect for each other. I want to build a long lasting relationship knowing this will be the person that I love so much unconditionally. I will be the best wife you can ever imagine!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws