Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G001034 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/05/1995

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 166
Weight (kg): 53
Education: bachelor
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 48

Self description: I am modest, calm, patient, purposeful, inquisitive and very kind. I have good sense of humor, and try to be always optimistic. I like spending time with my friends a lot. I am dreaming of having a real complete family, where love, harmony and respect will reign. My main hobby is my work, I really like helping people, to diagnose their illness, to prescribe medicines and to see how their health improves with my help.
I have a rich inner world, and a good and kind character. I will show how good it is to be with a sweet girl, how much you will feel not cramped with me in this small world, how I can give those feelings a human is capable for. So what should we wait for, let’s start!

Eye colour: black
Hair colour: black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: nurse
Hobbies and interests: reading, traveling, music, embroidering, sewing, art, sports: running, fitness What you are looking in your partner: I want  to meet a man who can be leader in the family, who can be the head of the family in the complete understanding of this word. I want him to be caring, loving, understanding, and take me as I am, as I shall take him with all his bad and strong sides. I will always support but I am looking for the man with whom we could become a strong team.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws