Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G000056 Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 15/01/1986

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 52
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am a very active lady. I can’t sit at one place. I prefer to do something than not to do. I like to read books and listen to the music. I am very good in crocheting. I like to associate with interesting people and find out something new. And, the most interesting thing for me is a relationship between man and woman. I am a simple girl with tender heart. I feel that it is full of love and passion. I want to find someone special to share all my feelings and emotions with him. I am kind and tender. My eyes always smile. I like to think about life and people who surround me.


I always try to make world near me better that is why I have chosen for the profession woman stylist. I have a delicate soul.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: light brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
stylist, trainer, hairdresser
Hobbies and interests: theater, music, traveling, make-up, sports: fitness, swimming, skiing
What you are looking in your partner: The man of my dream is kind, loving, responsive, caring, intelligent, gentle and unpredictable. He is a man with a good sense of humor. He should be good person and caring husband. I want him to love kids with all his heart. He is full of good surprises. And every day of our life differs from others.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws