Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G000064 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 14/09/1989  

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 158
Weight (kg): 60
Education: university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I like to have fun and enjoy beautiful things in life. I work hard as a nurse at the hospital but like to relax as well. I am very tender and caring as well as considerate. I am sure life is something to be enjoyed and how nice when we have love dream and make it come true together.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: nurse

Hobbies and interests: I like to meet other people, enjoy my time with friends and eating different kind of foods. I love to travel anywhere. I have never been abroad, but I enjoy for now travelling in my country. I dream to explore the world together with my beloved ;)
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking forward to find my lifetime partner. I am excited to meet my man who is sweet, affectionate, understanding. I have no age preference as long as you love me and willing to accept me for who I am. If you want me to be your future wife, come here and visit me and let’s spend time together and let’s see what happen next.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws