Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0745 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 29/01/1991

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 60
Education: higher
Marital status:
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from: 30 to 47

Self description: I’m a full of life young girl. I am passionate about life though sometimes I can be reasonable, calm and self-restrained. I am active and my friends usually say I am full of life and energy. My motto is being on the run. I’m a very sociable person. I love to spend time with friends. I appreciate quality time at home or just walking with sincere, friendly and nice people.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: fair

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher

Hobbies and interests: I think my interests are too numerous to write about.

But I will note these ones, that can describe my inner world and help me to express myself. I love different kinds of music. I am a good dancer and I really think a dance is the best way to express the feelings. I am fond of reading books. I like both modern and classical literature. And the biggest passion of mine is traveling. I really enjoy exploring the world around me.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to find my dear friend, my man who will be reliable, responsible, understanding, kind, respectful, forgiving and passionate about life like me. I am looking for a man who could be a good companion, a good interlocutor, a nice man with whom I could hopefully spend the rest of my life sharing the good and the bad.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws