Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G00001076 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm):
Weight (kg):
Economic University
Marital status:
Children: yes (
a son-2011)
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from:
30 to 53

Self description: Does anybody know here how to start  this paragraph the best way? Because I am not sure that there is such way at all. What I’m trying to say is that I don’t really believe that my faith depends on those few lines I would write here… You know, I’m a very romantic and passionate woman who believes in those accident cases when two people just meet each other and fall in love. So I would better prefer to believe that if we meet that already might be our faith! As for my character I consider myself as a funny, smart and decent woman. I am a little bit shy and naive and I still believe that a man should take a first step in relations.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Office-administrator

Hobbies and interests: I cannot say that I have some particular hobby, and all my free time I try to spend with my son, as every loving mother I suppose. But of course I like to walk, to spend time with friends, to have picnics, especially during warm spring days when everything starts to bloom. I like to travel, to see something new, to learn. I think that soon my hobby can be studying a foreign language)) I will gladly do it for my man. And I will be also glad to share his hobbies and to find some common time spending together.
What you are looking in your partner: What am I looking for in my partner? I do not seek ideal relations; we all have our life attitude. But I dream about relations, based on complete trust, love and emotional comfort. I see my man as a strong and persistent person, who has a determined life position, who values family ties and traditions. Maybe, it is old-fashioned, but I look for my soul mate, the only one and for a life time. I hope  we will establish our emotional contact and build a strong family based on it.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws