Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM007729 Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 28/09/1989

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 61
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 48

Self description: As for me, I am a great dreamer. I am livable and have a lot of goals in life. One of them of course my second half. I am also dreaming about traveling, seeing the world and also to swim in the ocean))  I have a very nice sense of humour and I like to make some fun!)) I meet with friends very often. I like to open something new for me and new places. Well, in general I can say that I feel like a very happy person.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: fitness instructor
Hobbies and interests: I am going into fitness.



I like poetry a lot)) This is very exciting for me to go to the cinema and to watch some good movie. When i am at home I like knitting. Traveling is very exciting for me too and I am a person who will not sit in the hotel room but will enjoy the journey! Healthy life style is also important for me and I am trying to eat healthy food.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a person who also enjoys life and also very active like me)) I see my baby (my man) like a man with a sense of humour. . With stable life position and of course with great family values. He is my super man, who is goal oriented and self-confident)) Well, of course he is my hero!))  I want to fall in love head over ears and to make my beloved the happiest person in the world))

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws