Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM007798 Elizaveta
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 26/02/1989

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 59
Education: university
Marital status: single
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 45

Self description: I am a very positive and sociable person:) I am trying to live my life in optimistic way1 which is helping me a lot)) I am trying to avoid stressful situations and I am trying not to get upset often and let only positive and pleasant thoughts come into my thoughts)) I am very attentive to my close people and my relatives. I am dreaming about self developments in life. Be happy because of simple things and make people around me happy)) Life is wonderful! I do not have bad habits.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  manager

Hobbies and interests: I can list some of my interests)) I like music a lot. Trying always to have something on my mind!)) I like nature and spend a lot of time around it. This is also very interesting for me to go on a bicycle ride!)) Especially if to do this in company! I also like animals a lot.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a kind and responsive man. This is nice when man is self confident and have already some experience in life. He need to be tender and also love animals. Of course generous and courages like any lady is dreaming about. Can be nice also to meet a person who doesn't have bad habits or have not so much of them!:) Of course there are no ideals but we will be for each other:) right? And this will be real love!

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws