Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0776 Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:  08/05/1987

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 52
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from: 30 to 50

Self description: I am an optimist through life and I am always trying to be sunshine for my close people. I really like doing good and pleasant things for my friends and family as I love to see them smile. I am very active and I love traveling. I cannot even imagine my life without going somewhere, looking for new impressions and experiences. I also like cooking a lot, trying new things and mixing different tastes that I have never tried before. I love home coziness and harmony and I am ready to do everything to reach it. I am trying to find positive sides in every problem and thus I am almost all the time able to solve them. The main thing is not to be afraid of what may happen. I am a rather dreamy person and I am always doing everything needed to make my dreams

come true. Thus I am here!
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager of tourism

Hobbies and interests: Romance, books, music, movies, hand-made(this is what I do myself), outdoors, communication with interesting people,  sports, dancing, traveling and learning new things about this world.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a mature, optimistic, kind hearted and carrying man! I am not looking for a boy, who is not ready to fall in love and to work with relationship. I am not interested  in short term relationships.  If you know how to treat and respect your woman, you are exactly my type of man!))

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws