Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0764 Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/03/1989

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm):165
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Drink alcohol: no
English level:
Person age from: 30 to 55

Self description: I am not a carrier woman. I am traditional girl who came from old fashioned family. My parents taught me how to build a good relationship and to create a happy family. I am very close with them and they cannot wait to meet their son in law. My family is very open minded and they have modern outlook. They will be happy to see me happily married with a good man.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: medical worker
Hobbies and interests: I like practicing sports, riding bike, picnics, nature, reading, cooking something delicious and to invite my dear people for dinner.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a good man to create a family, to give the birth to children and to raise them in love and respect. I do not care about age difference or the place where man lives. I believe that if you love, you are happy. I dream to meet a man for whom his family is number one and he would like to live in a cozy home with the smell of fresh baked bread.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws