Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0790 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 21/12/1998

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 159
Weight (kg): 46
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 20 to 40

Self description: I am young girl who is open, social and easy-going woman. I enjoy reading, cooking and watching good movies. I am student and will graduate my university soon. I dream to find a good man with whom we can build relationship and live together. I always find something to do. I have a lot of friends with whom we will always find something interesting to do. At the same time I am responsible person and if I have made a promise I will do my best not to break it and to do what I have promised.

Eye colour: green
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: singing, dancing, walks, embroidering, cooking
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a nice and serious man who will be interested in serious relationship and getting married. I am looking for a normal man with good sense of humour with whom we could start build life together!

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws