Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0792 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 11/02/1985

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 62
Education: secondary
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2015) 
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 37 to 57

Self description: I am average Ukrainian woman with her own points of view concerning life and principles. My life motto is “It is better one time to see than to hear 100 times”. This is like in love “It is better 1 time to prove than to say 100 times”. I value men who do actions! I want to be a devoted friend to my man, a tender and loving woman and good mother to our children.
Eye colour: grey-blue
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: technologist

Hobbies and interests: I am a fan of cooking but it does not mean that I cook

from the morning till night.
I cook rare but my cooking is a masterpiece. I love Italian and Czech, Polish and Ukrainian cuisine. I read a lot about traditional food of different countries and enjoy do experiments. I am a little bit conservative person and I believe in love for eternity.
What you are looking in your partner: If some woman writes that she is looking for a special man, it seems to me that she lies to herself. If a man respects his mother, he will love and respect his wife. If a man did not betray his friends, he will never cheat his wife. A perfect man for me is a man whom I love!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws