Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G001092 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/04/1988

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 50
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2007; a son-2009)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 30 to 49

Self description: If the eyes  are the windows to the soul, then what color are your windows? As for me I can say I am a little special as my eyes are different colors)) They say it is very unique and that such people have special powers, do you want to check mine?)) I can say I am very special as I have 2 special kids, who mean so much to me. It happened so that I divorced but I have not lost faith in men and I sincerely hope to meet a man of my dreams, who will see my pure soul, my inner world. I can open my heart to my special man and he will see that I am a very tender girl who is looking for real, true happiness in life. I am very sociable and try to learn something new every day! To be feminine and in good shape is very important for a woman, hope you like it))
Eye colour: green-brown
Hair colour: light brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: shop assistant 
Hobbies and interests: Life is too short to just sit on a  couch, do you agree with me?)) And I like to be active, to do different activities with my kids, they just love playing and we like visiting different places together. I like sport and like to stay in good shape. When the weather is not so good I would like to stay at home and read some interesting books. Also I like traveling very much and learning foreign languages.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for kind and loyal man, who I can share my life with. I am looking for careful and understanding partner with whom I can talk about everything.  In my man, I would appreciate a good sense of humor, kindness and serious intentions about relations. I see him as a reliable and stable person who is ready to share his life with his loved one. I so much hope to be with a man who loves kids and is ready to have a big family!!))

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws