Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM007984 Natalia
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 20/07/1985

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 56
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2009)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 32 to 48

Self description: I am a calm and kind person. I can say that pretty modest lady. I also consider myself as a romantic personality who value comfort and coziness at home. At the same time , I am sociable personality and very friendly. I am open towards people and try to see only good and positive sides in them. I think love in our life is very important in every sphere.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: doctor


Hobbies and interests: I like jogging, rest by nature. I also like to visit cinema fro a nice move. I love animals and have cat at home. I read a lot of professional literature.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a nice and kind man. Of course I want him to be responsible because I want to build healthy and strong relationships. I want him to be ready to take my son as his own and be friends with him. Of course sense of humor always attracts me. This must be interesting man to spend time with and of course family oriented because as I know foreign man are exactly like that. That is why I am looking for my man here.


<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws