Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0797 Natalia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/05/1987

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 
Education: secondary
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son- 2006)
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: In general I am very open and positive person. I believe in saying: ‘treat people as you want to be treated’. I think this the main rule for good relations nowadays. I always try to find something good and positive in other people. I live in a very active way. I like sports and everything connected with beauty. I work as a beauty master in beauty salon. Even I have economical education I choose to work in beauty sphere. I hope to find a man with whom I can share all my life. I hope to have some common hobbies to enjoy life together.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: beauty master
Hobbies and interests: I love everything connected with sport and beauty. I like animals also and active way of living. Reading, watching movies, cooking, walking by foot are my hobbies too.
What you are looking in your partner: I am not looking for a Super-Man. The age and appearance are not so important for me. And to be honest I prefer mature man. I would like him to be kind, educated, honest, generous, responsible and confident.
I want a man for whom I will be always on the first place. I don’t like people who drunk a lot. I also want a man who likes children. If you can’t make a woman happy, don’t interfere with other!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws