Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0798 Vita
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 27/02/1994

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg):
Education: average
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from: 27 to 45

Self description: I am country girl and I am not afraid to work with my hands. I had to relocate into Vinnitsa because I could not find any job in my village. I like nature and animals. I enjoy family dinners and to unite my dear people! I am ready to start a new page of my life with a reliable and loyal partner.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: nurse

Hobbies and interests: I like gardening, animals, swimming, sun, nature. I adore attending concerts. Watching romantic comedies gives me a lot of positive emotions. I also like communication with friends, especially if we spend time in the nature. I like different kinds of music and very often choice of music depends on my mood.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a simple man who will enjoy family life, spending time outdoors and cooking BBQ, fishing. I would like my man have a good sense of humour and make decisions fast.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws