Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0436 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 23/08/1986
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm):160
Weight (kg): 45
Education: high economical
Marital status: single
Children: yes (daughter Alexandra-2009)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 27 to 40

Self description: I am small, fragile brunette, with a good sense of humour. I like romance: sea, stars, candles, roses. I like poetry, sometimes when I have inspiration I write poems. I love children. I am dreaming to jump with a par shoot, to visit some exotic islands, and to learn riding horses.
People describe me as sincere, with a sense of humor, romantic, creative, charming, purposeful.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: civil servant
 
 
Hobbies and interests: My dream is to see all world that is why I like to travel very much. And I already saw some countries. Also I like photograph, sea, dance, communicate with new people, animals, sweets, sport cars.
Musical tastes: calm and lyrical
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to meet a man with a strong character, who could be a good husband for me and a father for my daughter. I am sure I will make him the happiest man in the world giving him all my love, tenderness and care.
I also want him to love my daughter like his own child and I can assure you that if you have children I’ll care for them as much as I do for my daughter, because I love children much, and think I know how to make them love me.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws