Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0813 Diana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 06/08/1997

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 174
Weight (kg): 57
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level:
basic
Person age from: 20 to 35

Self description: I am a person with Christian values and who believes in love and romantic. My glass is always half full and I never give up. I do not like to argue or to have misunderstandings. I believe that it is always possible to find a compromise. I am not feministic and I do not want to be on equal with my man. I believe in traditional model of family and I believe that woman’s task is to love her husband and to make a home cozy. I will always support my man, inspire him and make to forget about everything when he comes back home. I am not afraid to dream and believe that a dream can come true if you want it.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: student

Hobbies and interests: I like children a lot, walks, nature, flowers, animals. I like making my home cosy and tidy, watch interesting movie about adventures and love. I enjoy reading a good book or to cook something delicious.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who wants to have wife and children, a man who wants to take care and to protect his family. I want to find a man who will fill my heart with love, peace and joy.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws