Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: L09913 Angelika
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/11/1988

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm):165
Weight (kg): 49
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children:
yes (a daughter-10/05/2013)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: free
Person age from: 30 to 55

Self description: I am loyal and caring person. I believe in giving to the community and helping others. That’s how I would describe myself. However, my family and friends would describe me as spunky, energetic, outgoing and very, very sweet. I am not too sure about the spunky part… But they are family and friends, so they know better, right?
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession:
teacher of English
Musical tastes:  pop, classic

 



Hobbies and interests: I enjoy reading books ( classical books, thrillers, detectives and novels), listening to Music (classical and pop music), I love to visit theatres and cinema. I am attracted to healthy life style, and very much fond of communicating with people.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for gentle, kind, generouse man. Who can be a good friend, husbent and father. With whom we can spend calm and happy life together. I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who like to be loved and who wants to share good life, hopes and dreams with me.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws