Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0818 Katerina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/03/1989

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 159
Weight (kg): 50
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: (a son-27/03/2013)
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am family-oriented woman and dream to live a quiet family life, to take care about my dear people and make my home tidy. I really enjoy spending time at home and organizing a nice dinner for my family. I really like to discuss the day with my man and share the news and thoughts. I am open and sociable person and it is very important for me to feel a connection with my man and to be good friends with him. My family is my universe. I do not like noise and do not go to nightclubs. I enjoy to stay in bed with my man and to watch a good movie together.
Eye colour: green

Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager

Hobbies and interests: I like sports, walks, nature, visiting my family, meeting with friends, cooking, making jokes and rest.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a family-oriented and traditional man with whom we will do everything together and share everything. I dream to meet a man with whom we be together in good and bad times, a person who will not leave me in hard moment because I am devoted and fight for my love till the end.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws