Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0820 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/04/1987

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 59
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
no
Smoke:
no
English level:
basic
Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am family-oriented and dream to find my second half with whom we can build our nest and raise children in love and respect. I have never been married and do not have children. I dream to feel myself a wife and a mother! Family is number one for me and I am not interested to build a carrier. I know very well that work does not keep you warm in bed.  I dream to have a loving husband, a cozy home and a couple of cute kids. I like to make my home tidy and to grow flowers and make beautiful garden where my family will be able to rest!

Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager

Hobbies and interests: I like children, animals, nature, embroidering, cooking something delicious, walks, music, cinema, relax at home.  
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a serious man for creating family and raising children, a man for who his family is on the first place and who will never betray or cheat.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws