Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0708 Nina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 09/07/1985

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 56
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
yes (a son- 2008)
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I am a sincere, honest, sometimes too direct woman who is looking for happiness. I have a lot in life but miss the most important.  I really miss love and the feeling that you are not alone.  I am positive person and I believe that fixing problems with the smile is the best way to fix them. I believe that a husband and a wife is a good teach and have a soul connection. So I dream about feeling a soul connection with my man) Material things are not important for me. I know very well what brings happiness.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: I love nature and spending time outdoors, cooking tasty food and experimenting with cooking, I like traveling and of course I love shopping:)
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for life-experienced man who knows how to love and values attentive and caring attitude.  I am looking for a man who wants to have a cosy home and a happy wife. Happy wife is a happy life.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws