Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0401 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/09/1986
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm):163
Weight (kg): 50
Education: university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 30 to 47

Self description: I would describe me as warm-hearted, sociable, hard-working, tender, gentle, kind, very positive about life and about people.
Like most people I have a lot of desires and needs but the biggest desire is to be loved and huge wish to love. I can fulfil this dream only if I have a family based on harmony and mutual understanding.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I like to learn new things every day and meeting with new people helps me with this. I like to be in the nature, to do fitness, to socialize with friends and just new people.
Musical tastes: pop
What you are looking in your partner:
I’m looking for a man with a good sense of humour who can be a good father and a loving husband. I’m not looking for an ideal image. I’m looking for a real man this is why I’m asking you to be yourself in communicating with me.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws