Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G001101 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 1
Weight (kg):
Economic and Trade University
Marital status:
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: Caring and giving, positive and life loving, sociable and friendly... I think that my close people would describe me in such a way. I would agree with them;). I can say that I try to treat people with an open heart and with a smile. Of course, we all are not perfect, we all have our advantages and disadvantages but I work at my disadvantages and try to become better. To my mind, it is very important to realize who we are and what we can do to become better. My personality is many-sided and it is reflected in my likes and favorite activities.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: shop assistant
Hobbies and interests: I both like home calm environment and active time spending either in the country (country trips, picnics, sport activities outdoors) or in the city (cinema, concerts, performances, cafes, dancing). 
What you are looking in your partner: I am here to find a person for serious, life term relations. He has traditional views about a family, values honesty and faithfulness, a compromise and a dialogue. In relationships both partners should be willing to put efforts and to work hard, without efforts we cannot build any harmonious and happy relations. I would like to share my life with one man. One man for all my life!

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws