Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0413 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 19/03/1985
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm):170
Weight (kg): 53
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 28 to 48

Self description: I am a bit a person of moods. Very much in my life depends on it, so I'm trying to keep good mood always. For this purpose I try not to think of anything bad, and see rather positive than negative in people. Besides, I have a good sense of humor which helps me in some situations. I can be funny, full of jokes and I can be calm and thoughtful. Like I have said before this mainly depends on my mood.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: stewardess; unemployed on this moment


Hobbies and interests: I like sports and active way of life. I try to keep in good shape, and I enjoy going to fitness clubs and a gym. I like it when my body listens to me. I like fashionable things and clothes, and they must suit my figure perfectly.
Musical tastes: any kind of music
What you are looking in your partner:
It is hard to describe a person who I think can make me a happy woman. I think I will be happy with a man I would be proud of, respect and admire. Person who would radiate positive energy and strength.
Of course, this man should feel the same for me and feel happy with a woman like me!
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws