Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G001106 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 10/07/1990

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 57
Education: Higher (Accounting and Audit)
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 28 to 48

Self description: I am a romantic, tender, feminine, caring, sociable, intelligent, kind and loyal woman, I'm very easy-going and optimistic. I love life and enjoy every minute of it and I like to be myself. I can be different – tender and sweet but strong and daring at the same time. I value real friendship and sincerity and I feel that I can be a loving woman for the man who wants the same. I am positive about life in general that is why I try to get only positive emotions from everyday life. I like to smile and make other people laugh. I am able to decide problems correctly, hear other people out and support them in any situations not thrusting advice on somebody. I love my family, friends and would like that all my close people were always happy.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: Shop-assistant
Hobbies and interests: I always try to develop myself, that’s why I have lots of hobbies: like travelling, cooking, outdoors activities.

One of my biggest interests is reading (novels, psychology), for me it’s a very good way to spend my leisure time and to enrich my inner world. Very often I spend my evenings with a good book and a good company of my pet. I like being home - the place where I am always welcomed and safe. Sometimes I cook something tasty, I prefer Ukrainian cuisine. And in general a house starts to be home when it is warmed by people who live in it.
What you are looking in your partner: I need a real man with strong character, rich inner world and family values. Nobody's perfect, so I do not have any list with the qualities that my future husband must have, but I would like he is caring, understanding, sincere and with a good sense of humor. I am not one of the demanding women who wants to have all at once. For me happiness means love and family, but neither money nor successful career can make be happy. And It seems to me that if two people love sincerely each other, they will be able to achieve everything together, the most important is to support and help each other.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws