Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0002 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 02/01/1988

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 161
Weight (kg): 50
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor
Person age from: 30 to 48

Self description: I think I am a very kind, communicative, positive, sincere and purposeful woman. I like to set the goals in life and reach them. It is always interesting for me to explore the new things and try them. They say I am friendly person and can be a good and supportive friend for the close people in my life. I am an active person and prefer not to sit on one place. There are many things that I like to do. I like to stay in shape that is why I enjoy fitness and yoga a lot. Also, every day I start from the running outdoor.  Also I enjoy listening to music.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: lawyer
Hobbies and interests: fitness, yoga, reading, running, listening to music, meetings with friends
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for the man that I can love and rely on. He should be someone I can trust fully and be there for me when it is needed. I will always do the same for him back. I would want him to be a purposeful man who keeps his word. He should like an active life style. I hope that we will be able to spend time together, to share interests of each other, to support each other. And of course one of the main things in relationships is trust and honesty between the man and the woman who loves each other.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws