Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0004 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 23/10/1990

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 60
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent

Person age from: 28  to 45

Self description: I am rather a sociable person who likes to have a good conversation and meet new interesting people. I am kind and friendly. I have positive and open personality. I like to think about life, to dream and make plans for the future. I am a purposeful and easy-going person and I get along well with people. I love animals. I am passionate about many things in life. I try to keep active and healthy lifestyle. I like outdoors activities and being in the nature. It is always a good relaxation for me. I am interested in learning languages and developing my skills. I enjoy cooking especially for my close people. My hobbies are dancing and playing the violin. It brings me a lot of joy and energy.


Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: fair

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: musician
Hobbies and interests: music, dancing, playing violin, learning languages, cooking, nature, spending time outdoor
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for kind, faithful and family-oriented man with traditional family values and positive outlook on life. He should have a good sense of humor and love animals, being active and easy-going. Family and children should be his main priority in life. I am looking for a man who will be not only my second half but also my best friend, soul mate and partner in love, someone who I can share mutual feelings, thoughts and leisure.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws