Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0008 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 25/03/1992

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 50
Education: University
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate

Person age from: 25  to 40

Self description: I am a calm person by my character but I am quick on mine toes. I am dreamy and romantic. I am cheerful person and sometimes I can be spontaneous in my thoughts and decisions. I know how to defuse a situation with humor.  I try to develop myself in different fields of knowledge to find myself. I prefer to lead an active style of life. But sometimes I enjoy sitting at home and doing household chores, reading and knitting. But then I can leave for a trip very quickly after making a decision.))) Of course I would like to share this time with my beloved man.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: chestnut

Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: internet designer
Hobbies and interests: travelling, reading, knitting, self-development, going to the cinema, meeting with my friends
What you are looking in your partner: If you asked me what the man of my dreams should be, I would tell you that that the appearance does not play a lot, the most important is the seriousness of his intentions. I do not want to play any games. I would like to build a long-lasting, sincere and serious relationship with an interesting, easy-going, cheerful and kind man. I would like to share my interests with him. I'm sure that we will not be bored with each other. Therefore, if you are serious and share my interests, I will be happy to meet you.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws