Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0016 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 15/05/1985

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 57
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-03/02/2003)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am active and curious woman, I do not like to sit on one place. I am kind and loyal, responsible.  I always try to finish everything what I started to do; I do not like to stay on the half way. I have a good sense of humor and good imagination; I like laughing and joking, try to be positive and optimistic. I am a curious woman and I like to learn everything new. Among my interests are philosophy, healthy way of life, sport, traveling. I like cooking and making my home comfortable and cozy.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brunette


Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: Philosophy, healthy way of life, sport, traveling, cooking.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet mature and responsible man with family values, who knows what he wants in life and who is ready to create family. He should be kind, with an active life position. I am not looking for an ideal man, I just want to meet a man, who will respect and understand me and whom I will understand and love, I want to live in peace and harmony with my beloved man and enjoy the life together.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws