Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0054 Tamila
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 30/12/1994

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 57
Education: University
Marital status:
never been married
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate

Person age from: 25 to 40

Self-description: What about me I am a jolly and sociable person. I like to meet new friends and to have a talk with interesting people for me. I try to expand my horizon and to know many new things. I have a serious position in my life. I am a kind and sympathetic lady.
I am very active person. I like dancing, music, culture of different nations. I like interesting books and films. Also I like to have a rest in the nature with my friends. I fond of shopping and making photos.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brunette

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an assistant
Hobbies and interests: dancing, music, meeting with friends, reading, movies, making photos , shopping, nature
What you are looking in your partner: I am searching for a kind, clever, self-confident man, who can love me and support. I want that he will be caring and neat. I like to smile and to make other people smile that’s why I would like to find a man with good sense of humor.  But from other side he must be serious and truthful. I want him to be brave man and protect me. I want to be sure in his words and deeds. In our future relations I want to create a harmony and trust.  I want him to be an interesting companion.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws