Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0499 Yana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 27/09/1989
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm):155
Weight (kg): 49
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (daughter Margarita-2008)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 25 to 55

Self description: I am cheerful, open-hearted, loving and very honest person.
I’m very sociable, like to meet new people and make new friends easily. I love life and always stay optimistic. I also can call myself very romantic, adventurous and easygoing. I adore travelling. My biggest dream is to find a man I love, and to create strong loving family with children.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour:
dark fair
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manager in tourism sphere
Hobbies and interests:  I am a very active person. I like nature and going on hiking. I like extreme kinds of sports. My hobbies are also dancing, reading and travelling.
Musical tastes: any kind of music, it depends on my mood
What you are looking in your partner:
My man must be a caring, loving man with a good sense of humour.He must be very responsible and serious but with kind and tender heart. I want to meet a tender and protective husband who could be a loving father for my daughter.
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws