Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0067 Ivanna
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 07/02/1991

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 158
Weight (kg): 52
Education: University (unfinished)
Marital status: never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 25 to 40

Self description:  I am really kind lady. Also I am very cheerful and have a good sense of humor. I think it is necessary to live with humor in this life otherwise everything may seem only in dark colors. So, I can say that for me life is colorful and bright. I also like to communicate with people. I am emotional lady but in a positive sense.I really enjoy drawing, when I imagine something and then I can pass this on the piece of paper and see my work in reality. I am also fond of dancing as with their help I express my emotions, I forget about all the negative things. I really like reading, cooking. But actually I can say that I am more active.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  manicurist
Hobbies and interests: Drawing, reading, cooking, dancing
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for responsible man who is able to support his close person, take care. I also think it is important when man has some aims in life. Then he does not only sit on the sofa but does something for achieving his aims. It is always interesting to be beside such man. Of course communication is also important. And I like to talk with him, to discuss different things. I also like when man is intelligent and we can always find topics for discussion.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws