Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0079 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 28/02/1994

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 49
Education: technical school
Marital status: never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 25 to 40

Self description:  I am cheerful, calm and positive person by my character. I prefer to be sincere with people and prefer to say the truth even it can be unpleasant to heart it. Since I am quite active, I cannot stay in one place for a long time. I cannot imagine my life without movement.
I am a very active person . Also I like to spend my free time with benefit for myself and my health. I try to lead a healthy way of life in everything I do. My passion is a table tennis in which I play very good. I am a very communicative person and I like to spend my fee time with my close friends and my family.
Eye colour:  brown
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession:  manicurist
Hobbies and interests: table tennis,
spending my fee time with my close friends and my family, sport, movies, concerts, movies
What you are looking in your partner: I am here because of the same matter as you are. I am looking for my life partner for the right person for me. That is why I am here and I am looking for a good and kind man from abroad and it is doesn’t matter where he lives now, the main is to feel him mine. I want my future man will be smart, intelligent and self-sufficient. I would like him to be kind and sympathetic. I want to fall in love with him and to have a happy relationship which will bring only harmony and happiness for both of us.   

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws