Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0082 Natalia
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 29/05/1985

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 56
Education: University
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (a son-25/05/2013; a daughter-03/092001)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am calm, tactful, kind and active person.  I am a person who prefers to set the goals and to reach them.  I am a mother of two children. But my daughter lives in another city, and she is an independent person. I know that she can manage her life. Of course I am always ready to help her. I am a good listener and I try to support her in any her decisions and to make good advices to her. I am proud of her. I spend a lot of time with my son. But I am always try to find free time and for my friends and for my activities. I think it is a very good when people can make good use of his time.
I am active person and prefer to lead an active style of life. So, fitness, healthy food, and spending time outdoors are my main activities. And I enjoy speeding my free time in such way.  Also, I like to spend my time with my son, walking and playing games with him.  My daughter is adult and independent person. She lives and studies in another city.

But I try to visit her and meet with her as much as possible.  Also, I like meeting with my friends, inviting the guests.  I am fond of reading, especially psychological books, books of art
Eye colour:  brown
Hair colour:  fair

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  an economist
Hobbies and interests: dancing, nature, reading, travelling, spending time with friends, sport, healthy style of life, art, psychology
What you are looking in your partner: I see my man as an active person, kind, responsible and with good sense of humor.  They are the main characteristics that I am looking for in my second half. I am sure that any problems can be solved if people trust to each other, respect and try to make a compromise.  What do you think about it? I hope to share with him some common interests. I would like to spend my time with my second half, to do something together.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws