Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0091 Maria
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 15/10/1995

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 66
Education: medical college
Marital status: never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 25 to 45

Self description:  I consider myself sociable and active person. I am full of optimism. I am a positive thinker. I always find the positive in everything and it helps me in life.  I am friendly, kind and purposeful woman who gets on well with people. I love children and animals. I appreciate in people such features of character as honesty, kindness, sympathy, generosity.
I am a person of many interests and hobbies. As every woman I like to look good and stay fit. I go in for sport. I like dancing and being outdoors. I try to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy the rest in the nature, travelling, meeting with friends, going to cinema or café. I am a sensitive person who likes helping people in need. I am engaged in charity.

Eye colour:  green
Hair colour:  light brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  a masseur
Hobbies and interests: travelling, sport, dancing, charity
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a kind, purposeful, determined and self-contained man with serious intentions who wants to create strong friendly family and have children, somebody who doesn’t afraid of responsibility, who will love and take a good care of his family. I want to meet an intelligent, reliable, generous and perspective man who will be my second half, friend, soul mate and partner in life to share joys and sorrows.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws