Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0857 Victoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 05/09/1994

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 59
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 28 to 50

Self description: My friends say that I am kind person who always helps and supports in hard times. I am caring and attentive to those ones whom I love. My parents taught me that family is the most important and it should be number one. I dream to create my own family and to be happy with my husband. I do not like to argue and do not like misunderstandings. I like nice atmosphere, good conversation and a great time with nice people. 
Eye colour: green

Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Doctor

Hobbies and interests: I like sports, especially volleyball, walks, movies, nice music, cooking.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a family-oriented man who likes to spend time with his wife and share life on two. I believe that a man and a woman should complete each other. I am loyal and flexible, so will be a good wife to my husband!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws