Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0867 Katerina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 27/11/1992

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 51
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
English level:
Person age from: 30 to 45

Self description: I work for an Austrian company. I send children to study at Austrian universities. I have clients even from Europe, but mostly from Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan and Kyrgyzstan.
If you divide people into 3 types, such as a leader, led by (the one who leads) and a solitary, then I stick to the idea that I belong to the third type, since I do not like neither to command, nor to be led by. Perhaps, as you understand, that I love to philosophize. Talk talk heart to heart as they say, especially with an interesting person.

Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Tourism manager

Hobbies and interests: I love watching movies and listening to music. I don’t have enough  time for  any other hobby, as I work 6 days a week.
What you are looking in your partner: I just want to find my hero who will save me from being alone, who will find words to support me. I'm not looking for a man who  ready for a serious and lasting relationship. I'm looking for a man who will be older than me, because I have desire to find a mature men!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws