Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0094 Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 01/07/1988
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 63
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-20/01/2016)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent; Korean level: good

Person age from: 30 to 50

Self-description:  I am family-oriented person; I do appreciate family values and traditions. I am sure that it is possible to combine family life and self-realization. I am sociable, clever and kind young woman.  I have two hobbies – painting and baking. But I don’t have so much free time for my hobbies as most of my time I spend at work. With my friends I like to go out. Together we enjoy travelling to Western part of Ukraine. Also, I like to spend time with my son, he is very smart and active boy.
Eye colour: green-brown
Hair colour: blond

 

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: PR-manager, translator
Hobbies and interests: music, painting, baking, nature, travelling, reading, sports

What you are looking in your partner:  I am looking for reliable partner with a good sense of humor. I do believe that humor helps to solve mostly all conflicts. I want to meet a man with whom I will have a chance not to be only a housewife but to realize myself in business or profession. I want to have friendly family. We will travel together a lot as travelling helps to make life more colorful.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws